In occasion of EARIE’s 50th Conference, all papers submitted – both single author & co-authored – to EARIE 2023 will be considered for this 50th year Award.

There is no age restriction. The Award is conditional on the paper being presented at the 50th Conference. The author(s) of the winning papers will receive €2,000

Award Committee: Luis Cabral, Pierre Dubois, Natalia Fabra, Reinhilde Veugelers and John Vickers